Medewerkers SVH

Jolanda van Loon
Directeur
 06 54 30 29 16

 jolanda.vanloon@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Jozefine Hoft
Bestuurssecretaris
 06 12 99 16 70

 jozefine.hoft@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Marcia Otten
Coördinator beleid
 06 46 13 98 41
 marcia.otten@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Thamar Hoekema
Coördinator Informatievoorziening en financien
 06 41 41 30 92
 thamar.hoekema@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Adrie Vollering
Coördinator WBS-helpdesk
 015 270 28 80
 adrie.vollering@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Ruben Henderiks
Beleidsmedewerker
 06 43 28 51 86
 ruben.henderiks@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Roelie Schipperus
Secretaris Regionale Klachtencommissie
 06 46 39 54 51
 roelie.schipperus@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Aiman El-Gharabawy
Seniorenmakelaar
 06 36 55 28 44
 aiman.el-gharabawy@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Rebecca Brekelmans
Seniorenmakelaar
 06 22 37 38 89
 rebecca.brekelmans@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Maud Godie
Seniorenmakelaar
 06 40 21 19 21
 maud.godie@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Shenien Mohansingh
Doorstroommakelaar
 06 29 52 16 30
 shenien.mohansingh@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Romaana Ozir
Medewerker Woonnet Haaglanden
 015 270 28 80
 romaana.ozir@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl

Sjevon Amatdolah
Medewerker Woonnet Haaglanden
 015 270 28 80
 sjevon.amatdolah@socialeverhuurdershaaglanden.nl